Crosspoint Christian School


Go to content

School Board

About Us

Mr.Steve Thomas, president

unfilled, vice president

Mr. Michael Hopkins, secretary

Mr. Don Coons

Mr. Ryan Craft

Mrs. Laura Davis

Mrs. Jeanne Ritchie

Mr. Eric Winslow

Welcome | About Us | Admissions | Academics | Athletics | Student Life | Calendar | Advancement | Give | Alumni | Contact Us | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu